Skip to content

 

Our Services at a Glance

Translating and interpreting services upon initial business contact
Starting with the initial contact in the form of a letter of intent, and intercultural support in negotiations up to the translation of the signed contract, we are here to accompany you through every step of your international business relations.

Technical translations
The translation of complicated texts with a specific management or legal background not only requires excellent language prowess, but also technical knowledge. We have acquired this in our studies and are always up to date with continued training sessions.

Certified translations
In Germany, only state-evaluated and legally sworn certificate translators are allowed to certify compliance between a translation and the original text. We are happy to certify our translations of official documents and certificates for you in accordance with legal regulation.
You can find examples of the most frequently requested certificate translations here.

Localisation of websites / ad texts
We transfer your internet presence or company image into the desired language. Of course we consider cultural and linguistic traits of the respective culture in doing so, and adjust the texts to match the special characteristics of the respective market and target group. We thus make a significant contribution to your company’s successful international image.

Interpreting
We accompany you to conventions, contract negotiations with foreign partners, and all other situations in which you need a professional language intermediary. Our intercultural skills and linguistic capabilities ensure successful communication without any misunderstandings.
Research & service
Not only do we offer your company linguistic support in tapping the Eastern European markets, but also other services such as the procurement of information through research in Russian sources, and the organisation of interpreters in Russian-speaking countries.

Zurück zum Content

 

Unsere Leistungen auf einen Blick

Übersetzungs- und Dolmetschleistungen bei Geschäftsanbahnung

Angefangen mit der ersten Kontaktaufnahme über den letter of intent und die sprachliche und interkulturelle Unterstützung bei Verhandlungen bis hin zur Übersetzung des unterschriebenen Vertrages begleiten wir den kompletten Prozess Ihres internationalen Geschäftsverkehrs.

Fachübersetzungen

Die Übersetzung komplizierter Texte mit spezifisch betriebswirtschaftlichem bzw. juristischem Hintergrund verlangt nicht nur ein exzellentes Sprachvermögen, sondern auch Fachwissen. Dieses haben wir durch Studium erlangt und halten wir durch Weiterbildungen immer auf dem Laufenden.

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen

Nur staatlich geprüfte und gerichtlich vereidigte Urkundenübersetzer sind in Deutschland ermächtigt, die Übereinstimmung einer Übersetzung mit dem Originaltext zu beglaubigen. Gerne beglaubigen wir unsere Übersetzungen von offiziellen Dokumenten und Urkunden für Sie entsprechend den geltenden Vorschriften.

Lokalisierung von Webseiten / Werbetexte

Wir übertragen Ihren Internetauftritt oder Ihre Firmenpräsentation in die gewünschte Sprache. Dabei berücksichtigen wir selbstverständlich kulturelle und sprachliche Besonderheiten des jeweiligen Kulturraumes und passen die Texte an die Besonderheiten des jeweiligen Marktes und der Zielgruppe an. Somit liefern wir einen wichtigen Beitrag für einen erfolgreichen internationalen Auftritt Ihres Unternehmens.

Dolmetschen

Wir begleiten Sie bei Messeterminen, Vertragsverhandlungen mit ausländischen Partnern und sind auch in allen anderen Situationen, bei denen Sie einen professionellen Sprachmittler benötigen, für Sie da. Unsere interkulturelle Kompetenz und sprachlichen Fähigkeiten gewährleisten eine erfolgreiche Kommunikation ohne Verständigungsprobleme.

Recherche & Service

Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen nicht nur sprachliche Unterstützung beim Erschließen der osteuropäischen Märkte. Auch weitere Dienstleistungen wie z.B. die Informationsbeschaffung durch Recherche in russischsprachigen Quellen und die Organisation von Dolmetschern in russischsprachigen Ländern gehören zu unserem Portfolio.